إتصل بنا

إتصل بنا

Address: Al Abdulghani Tower, C Ring Road, Doha, Qatar Main Line: +974 40352222 Toyota: 800 1800 Lexus: 800 2929 Overseas: Toyota +974 40351491 / Lexus +974 40351492 For Customer Enquiries: crm@aabqatar.com For Other Enquiries: info@aabqatar.com CVs: jobs@aabqatar.com


علاقات العملاء

تتمثل رؤية إدارة علاقات العملاء في شركة عبد الله عبد الغني وإخوانه في جعل الشركة الأولى في درجات رضا العملاء في منطقة الخليج.

في قسم إدارة علاقات العملاء، لا نقتصر اي جهد لاكتساب عملاء جدد والحفاظ على عملئنا الأوفياء وكذلك زيادة حجم أعمالنا. ويتحقق ذلك من خلال الحفاظ على علاقة شخصية مع العملاء بفهم احتياجاتهم الفردية وتطلعاتهم.

نحن على يقين بإن إرتباط إسم شركة عبد الله عبد الغني وإخوانه بالعلامة التجارية تويوتا ولكزس قطر هو من بفضل عملائنا الكرام. لهذا السبب سوف يستمر هدفنا الرئيسي وهو خدمة العملاء . عند إختيار العملاء لعلاماتنا التجارية فهذا يدفعنا نحوتحقيق سعادة و رضاء عن اختيارهم. يقدم قسم إدارة علاقات العملاء الدعم لجميع عملائنا ويستجيب للاستفسارات التي تخص جميع إدارات مؤسستنا.

في مارس 2011، أنشأت شركة عبد الله عبد الغني وإخوانه – تويوتا –لكزس قطر مركز نداء حديث ومجهز بأحدث التقنيات بهدف تعزيز خدماتنا وأنشطتنا المختلفة. يقوم فريق مركز النداء بإنتظام بإجراء إستبيانات على كل مبيعات (تويوتا، لكزس والسيارات المستعملة) و عملاء خدمات ما بعد البيع لفهم لاحتياجاتهم.

لاستفسار وطلب المساعدة يرجى الإتصال على الارقام المجانية أو أرسل الإستمارة الخاصة بالإستفسارات. You may also email us at crm@aabqatar.com

Thank You! Your message successfully sent!
[SMTP] Error! Internal server error!
Sorry! You need to complete all mandatory (*) fields!

{{composeEmail.errormsg}}

Contact Us

Contact Us

Address: Al Abdulghani Tower, C Ring Road, Doha, Qatar Toyota: 800 1800 Lexus: 800 2929 Overseas: +974 4426 7777 Email: info@aabqatar.com CVs: jobs@aabqatar.com

Customer Relations

The vision of AAB Customer Relationship Management (CRM) is to make our company Number One in customer satisfaction in the entire Gulf region.

At CRM Department, we strive to acquire and retain customers as well as increase our business with the customers. This is achieved by maintaining a personal relationship with the customers by understanding their individual needs and behaviour.

We understand that AAB, as a holding name for Toyota and Lexus brands in Qatar, is chosen by our valued customers. For this reason, customer care will continue to be our main goal. When customers choose our brands, we want to make sure that they are happy and satisfied with their choice. The CRM Department provides support to all our customers and responds to inquiries covering all departments in our organisation.

In March 2011, AAB Lexus & Toyota Qatar launched a state-of-the-art Call Centre using the latest technology with the objective of enhancing our services through various activities. Our Call Centre team regularly conducts surveys among both Sales (Toyota, Lexus and used cars) and After Sales customers to gain a better understanding of their needs.

For any assistance, we request you to call us on our Toll Free numbers or fill up and submit the form.

Thank You! Your message successfully sent!
[SMTP] Error! Internal server error!
Sorry! You need to complete all mandatory (*) fields!

{{composeEmail.errormsg}}